Living Transformation [EN]
Agile Transformation - Der Hintergrund zur Living TransformationKontinuierlicher Wandel - Agile TransformationLiving Transformation -Agile TransformationTransformation Features - Agile TransformationAgile Transformation - ImplementationAgile Transformation - Measure & ImproveAgile Lieferung - Agile TransformationAgile Transformation - Incremental DeliveryAgile Transformation - PlanningAgile Transformation - How?Agile Transformation - CapacityAgile Transformation - Who?Klare Verantwortlichkeit -Agile TransformationAgile Transformation - Ideas PrioitizationAgile Transformation - What?Agile Transformation - Ideen funnelAgile Transformation mapGemeinsam in die agile Zukunft - Agile TransformationLiving Strategy - Agile Transformation
Das EBuch zur agilen Transformation
Amazon

Ready for more insights & experiences? Come get the e-book today via Amazon or, even better, „Living Transformation“ as paperback edition at the Agilizer Shop!

Der Ansatz der Livingtransformation in der Übersicht
Das EBuch zur agilen Transformation
Amazon

Ready for more insights & experiences? Come get the e-book today via Amazon or, even better, „Living Transformation“ as paperback edition at the Agilizer Shop!

Trailer about the new book „Living Transformation®“

The world is complex, workplaces are changing. Many organizations find it difficult to adapt. Employees feel lost or even left out in the process. The approach of  Living Strategy and Living Transformation® starts right there. This book provides valuable insight for both those who are already participating in an agile work environment and passionate individuals alike.

And for everyone who would like to dive deeper into the field of agile work environment, we offer a corresponding Master Class: “Transformation Catalyst (TC)” at Agilizer Academy (held in German language; including certification & proof of participation).
Throughout the seminar, we will specifically address needs & expectations of your company, discuss challenges your organization faces during the digital transformation process and get to know (and practice) Living Strategy as well as Living Transformation® based on real-life examples.

Come check out our course and do not hesitate to book an appointment here: www.agilizer-academy.com/transformation-catalyst. We are looking forward to an insightful workshop!

Agile Transformation - the book by Mario Brückner
Das Buch „Living Transformation“ kaufen
Amazon

Ready for more insights & experiences? Come get the e-book today via Amazon or, even better, „Living Transformation“ as paperback edition at the Agilizer Shop!

What is agile transformation & how to implement it successfully?

In this AGILE TALK interview, Felicia Christensen sat down with the inventor & author of the „Living Transformation®“ approach: Mario Brückner. Because agile transformation can be a real challenge. It has an impact on the organization as a whole. From everyday work to strategy processes – everything changes. Over the course of this interview, Mario goes into detail regarding digital transformation. He explains what motivated him to write his prolific book on agile transformation and provides more insight into his audience as well as a brief overview of the book’s content.

Gemeinsam agil denken

The approach of the Living Transformation gave us a tool to structure the discussions and to make the measures of the transformation transparent. Of key importance were the trainings of the executives regarding agility and the understanding that change needs time and frequent reflection. The application of the Living Transformation resulted in a clear approach with common rules and process models that were comprehensible to all stakeholders.

Instead of focusing on the “What”, we focused on the “How”, which helped us move forward.”

Carola Gerke, Vodafone Deutschland
Gemeinsam agieren

Transformation is a term that everyone has a basic idea of and that is used in a wide range of contexts, sometimes even synonymously: digital transformation, agile transformation, and many more. But what is transformation really? Transformation means change in a given context.

The Living Transformation operationalizes the necessary changes with a simple approach: Incorporate the approach into your strategy. Plan measures and implement them just as you would for your product development. Be transparent in your organization and get all employees involved.

Ricardo Benites
Erkenntnis gewinnen, mit agilen Sichtweisen

Change in complex systems is a challenge.

But should the method be as complex as the challenge itself? The answer is “No”, and the proof is the Living Transformation. This approach shows that conscious change in companies can be implemented in a methodologically easy way. Comprehensible steps become an unyielding transformation process that includes transparency, focus, orientation and continuity.

Malte Laas, Agile Coach

The successful transformation approach simply explained

How does agile transformation actually work? The origin and approach of the Living Transformation®: simply explained in three steps.
Feel free to book an appointment in order to gain further insights and other inquiries! The first 15 minutes will be on us.

Why do transformations fail so often? What can you learn from it? The Living Transformation® approach emerged from the experience of transformations in various industries over the past ten years. We take a closer look at this process in this video.

The Living Transformation® approach reduces preparation to the bare essentials and creates sensitivity for the given urgency of the upcoming transformation. Here in this video we give a first insight into this important step in Living Transformation®.

The implementation of organizational changes is easy to understand, often difficult to master. Transformation is and will remain a complex topic. Living Transformation® offers the right approaches and a tried and tested framework. This video gives an overview of how a Transformation Increment (TI) is carried out as a central element of the approach.

The successful transformation approach simply explained

How does agile transformation actually work? The origin and approach of the Living Transformation®: simply explained in three steps.
Feel free to book an appointment in order to gain further insights and other inquiries! The first 15 minutes will be on us.

Why do transformations fail so often? What can you learn from it? The Living Transformation® approach emerged from the experience of transformations in various industries over the past ten years. We take a closer look at this process in this video.

The Living Transformation® approach reduces preparation to the bare essentials and creates sensitivity for the given urgency of the upcoming transformation. Here in this video we give a first insight into this important step in Living Transformation®.

The implementation of organizational changes is easy to understand, often difficult to master. Transformation is and will remain a complex topic. Living Transformation® offers the right approaches and a tried and tested framework. This video gives an overview of how a Transformation Increment (TI) is carried out as a central element of the approach.

From strategy to Transformation and Pruct Delivery

Why the book is worth it?

This book is a must read for all future leaders who aim to guide their organization on the agile journey. The book provides suggestions and background knowledge for all active and aspiring system designers: managers, HR employees and coaches alike will find everything they need to know on the topic of agile transformation.

In addition to the “true” definition of agility and aspects of leadership and corporate culture, you learn about Living Strategy, an approach to making strategy planning in your organization more agile. We show you how you to implement a strategy in an agile environment—preferably as a Living Strategy made possible by the Living Transformation® of the Agilizer® approach.

Rethinking the world of Strategy

The Living Strategy® is the best approach to align a company in a complex world with easy-to-understand tools, in a flexible way and without losing focus.

With the help of the Living Strategy, a company can adapt quickly and flexibly to its environment: Changes that affect business models are continuously taken into account, the company’s organization and processes are adapted in an evolutionary manner, and key elements such as vision, mission, and strategy are updated on a regular basis, if necessary. The work on and with the strategy comes in sprints.

The key element of the approach is the involvement of employees throughout the entire process. Other success factors are trust, transparency, the Maverick principle and encouraging positive thinking.

The Living Strategy is the best approach to align a company in a complex world with easy-to-understand tools, in a flexible way and without losing focus.

What makes the Living Strategy an success

Live Change. This is how the organizational change succeeds.

Those who think they can simply copy the transformation of one organization to another, or those who want to plan change for their organization “by the book“, will quickly fail or succumb to the illusion of success.

An agile approach to the complex topic of “transformation” is promising. As an agile method, the Living Transformation® lives up to the principles of the Agile Manifesto because the focus is on individuals and their interactions with each other. This approach allows for responsiveness to change and relies on the cooperation of the involved and affected parties.

About the Author

Mario André Brückner is passionate about a „new generation“ of agile corporate management and profound system changes in organizations. Agility has become an integral part of everyday working life and influences the processes of companies around the world. Mario understood the relevance of this trend as early as 2004 and since then has successfully positioned himself as an expert in agile strategy and transformation work in diverse transformation projects for large and small companies from Europe and the USA.

Enriched by his many years of consulting and coaching experience, Mario is able to support organizations from different industries in the effective development and implementation of agile approaches.

He is the founder and member of the Agilizer® network and author of several books and publications. His books – such as „The Digital Cookbook“ or „Remote the new GOLD“ – have received praise from readers and critics alike and are among the bestsellers in this field.

As a part-time job, Mario teaches „Corporate Strategy“ and „Scaled Agility“ at various academic institutes and inspires both executives and employees with his original approaches to „Innovation and Agility“ as a keynote speaker at congresses, trade fairs and company events.

Free 15-minute initial consultation

Agile Transformation - the book by Mario Brückner
Das Buch „Living Transformation“ kaufen
Agile Transformation - the book by Mario Brückner

Ready for more insights & experiences? Come get the e-book today via Amazon or, even better, „Living Transformation“ as paperback edition at the Agilizer Shop!

Living Transformation® – A podcast all about digital & agile transformation

If you are looking for more information regarding Living Transformation and how it will support the transformation of your organization, don’t hesitate to check out our podcast for ideas & inspiration. Research experts as well as accomplished leaders give valuable insight into organizational change, agile mind-set and leadership in complex environments.

The Living Transformation Podcast can be found on all major streaming portals:

Discover all podcast episodes now
Go to Top

Living Transformation
Agile Transformation - Der Hintergrund zur Living TransformationKontinuierlicher Wandel - Agile TransformationLiving Transformation -Agile TransformationTransformation Features - Agile TransformationAgile Transformation - TI UmsetzungAgile Transformation - Messen & VerbessernAgile Lieferung - Agile TransformationAgile Transformation - Incremental DeliveryAgile Transformation - Planung agile gestaltenAgile Transformation - Wie?Agile Transformation - KapazitätAgile Transformation - Wer?Klare Verantwortlichkeit -Agile TransformationAgile Transformation - Ideen & PriorisierungAgile Transformation - Was?Agile Transformation - Ideen funnelAgile Transformation mapGemeinsam in die agile Zukunft - Agile TransformationLiving Strategy - Agile Transformation
Das EBuch zur agilen Transformation
Agile Transformation - theme 21
Amazon

Bereit für weitere Einblicke und Erfahrungen? Dann besorge dir noch heute das e-book via Amazon – oder noch besser: das Buch der „Living Transformation“ als echte Papierausgabe im Agilizer Shop!

Der Ansatz der Livingtransformation in der Übersicht - Agile Transformation
Das EBuch zur agilen Transformation
Agile Transformation - theme 21
Amazon

Bereit für weitere Einblicke und Erfahrungen? Dann besorge dir noch heute das e-book via Amazon – oder noch besser: das Buch der „Living Transformation“ als echte Papierausgabe im Agilizer Shop!

 Trailer zum Buch „Living Transformation®“

Die Welt ist komplex, die Arbeit ändert sich. Der Wandel fällt vielen Organisationen schwer. Mitarbeiter fühlen sich verloren und nicht als aktiver Teil der Änderung. Der Ansatz der Living Strategy und der Living Transformation® setzt genau dort an.

Agile Transformation - theme 21
Das Buch „Living Transformation“ kaufen - Agile Transformation
Amazon

Bereit für weitere Einblicke und Erfahrungen? Dann besorge dir noch heute das e-book via Amazon – oder noch besser: das Buch der „Living Transformation“ als echte Papierausgabe im Agilizer Shop!

Was ist eine agile Transformation & wie kann sie gelingen?

Was ist eine agile Transformation & wie kann sie gelingen? Der Autor Mario Brückner hier im Interview im AGILE TALK mit Felicia Christensen.

Agile Transformation ist durchaus eine Herausforderung. Die Organisation als Ganzes ist von diesem Wandel betroffen, und die tägliche Arbeit ändert sich genauso wie die Art und Weise der Strategiefindung.

In diesem Interview geht der Erfinder der „Living Transformation®“ näher auf die Hintergründe ein. Er beschreibt, was ihn zum Schreiben seines erfolgreichen Buches zur agilen Transformationsarbeit motiviert hat, geht auf mögliche Adressaten ein und gibt erste Einblicke in das Buch selber.

Agile Transformation - Gemeinsam agieren

Transformation ist ein Begriff, von dem jeder grundsätzlich eine Vorstellung hat und der heutzutage in vielen Kontexten, teilweise auch synonym, genutzt wird: Digitale Transformation, agile Transformation und viele mehr. Doch was ist Transformation tatsächlich? Transformation bedeutet Veränderung im jeweiligen Kontext.

Die Living Transformation operationalisiert die notwendigen Veränderungen durch einen einfachen Ansatz: Verankere das Vorgehen in Deiner Strategie. Plane Maßnahmen und setze diese genauso um, wie Du das für Deine Produktentwicklung tust. Sei transparent in Deiner Organisation und binde alle Mitarbeiter ein.

Ricardo Benites
Agile Transformation - Gemeinsam agil denken

Mit dem Ansatz der Living Transformation bekamen wir ein Instrument, um die Diskussionen zu strukturieren und die Maßnahmen der Transformation transparent zu machen. Besonders wichtig waren dabei die Trainings der Führungskräfte hinsichtlich der Agilität und die Erkenntnis, dass Veränderung Zeit und eine regelmäßige Reflektion benötigt. Die Anwendung der Living Transformation führte zu einem klaren Vorgehen mit bekannten Regeln und Vorgehensmodellen, die für alle Interessengruppen nachvollziehbar waren.

Statt auf das Was konzentrierten wir uns auf das Wie, was uns gut weitergebracht hat!

Carola Gerke, Vodafone Deutschland
Agile Transformation - Erkenntnis gewinnen, mit agilen Sichtweisen

Veränderung in komplexen Systemen sind eine inhaltliche Herausforderung.

Doch sollte die Methode ebenso komplex sein, wie die inhaltliche Herausforderung? Die Antwort ist „Nein“ und der Beweis ist die „Living Transformation“. Der Ansatz zeigt, dass bewusste Veränderungen in Unternehmen methodisch einfach umzusetzen sind. Aus nachvollziehbaren Schritten wird ein unnachgiebiger Transformationsprozess inklusive Transparenz, Fokus, Orientierung und Kontinuität.

Malte Laas, Agile Coach

Der erfolgreiche Transformationsansatz einfach erklärt

Wie kann agile Transformation funktionieren!? Die Entstehung und der Ansatz der Living Transformation® – in nur drei Schritten einfach erklärt.
Lasst uns für weitere Einblicke und Nachfragen gerne einfach hierüber einen Termin vereinbaren! Die ersten 15 Minuten gehen dabei aufs Haus.

Warum scheitern Transformationen so häufig? Was kann man daraus lernen? Aus den Erfahrungen von Transformationen der letzten zehn Jahre in unterschiedlichen Branchen ist der Ansatz der Living Transformation® entstanden. In diesem Video gehen wir auf diesen Prozess näher ein.

Auch ein Start will vorbereitet sein. Der Ansatz der Living Transformation® reduziert die Vorbereitung auf das Nötigste und schafft die Sensibilität für die gegebene Dringlichkeit der anstehenden Transformation. In diesem Video geben wir einen ersten Einblick in diesen wichtigen Schritt der Living Transformation®.

Die Umsetzung von Organisationsänderungen ist einfach zu verstehen… und doch oft schwer zu meistern. Die agile bzw. digitale Transformation ist und bleibt ein komplexes Thema. Living Transformation® bietet dabei die richtigen Ansätze sowie einen in der Praxis erprobten Rahmen. In diesem Video wird eine Übersicht gegeben, wie ein Transformations-Inkrement (TI) als zentrales Element des Ansatzes durchgeführt wird.

Der erfolgreiche Transformationsansatz einfach erklärt

Wie kann agile Transformation funktionieren!? Die Entstehung und der Ansatz der Living Transformation® – in nur drei Schritten einfach erklärt.
Lasst uns für weitere Einblicke und Nachfragen gerne einfach hierüber einen Termin vereinbaren! Die ersten 15 Minuten gehen dabei aufs Haus.

Warum scheitern Transformationen so häufig? Was kann man daraus lernen? Aus den Erfahrungen von Transformationen der letzten zehn Jahre in unterschiedlichen Branchen ist der Ansatz der Living Transformation® entstanden. In diesem Video gehen wir auf diesen Prozess näher ein.

Auch ein Start will vorbereitet sein. Der Ansatz der Living Transformation® reduziert die Vorbereitung auf das Nötigste und schafft die Sensibilität für die gegebene Dringlichkeit der anstehenden Transformation. In diesem Video geben wir einen ersten Einblick in diesen wichtigen Schritt der Living Transformation®.

Die Umsetzung von Organisationsänderungen ist einfach zu verstehen… und doch oft schwer zu meistern. Die agile bzw. digitale Transformation ist und bleibt ein komplexes Thema. Living Transformation® bietet dabei die richtigen Ansätze sowie einen in der Praxis erprobten Rahmen. In diesem Video wird eine Übersicht gegeben, wie ein Transformations-Inkrement (TI) als zentrales Element des Ansatzes durchgeführt wird.

Agile Transformation - Living Strategy linked to Living Transformation und Der Lieferung vonProdukten und Dienstleistung

Warum sich das Buch lohnt?

Dieses Buch ist eine Pflichtlektüre für alle Führungskräfte der Zukunft, die ihre Organisation auf der agilen Reise begleiten wollen. Es liefert Anregungen und Hintergrundwissen für alle System-Designer – und solche, die es werden wollen: Manager, HR-Mitarbeiter und Coaches finden hier alles Wissenswerte zum Thema agile Transformation.

Neben der „wahren“ Definition von Agilität und Aspekten der Führungs- und Unternehmenskultur lernst du mit der Living Strategy einen Ansatz kennen, wie du die Strategiearbeit in deiner Organisation agiler gestalten kannst. Wir zeigen dir, wie du eine Strategie in einem agilen Umfeld umsetzt – am besten als Living Strategy, eine lebendige Strategie, die durch die Living Transformation® des Agilizer®-Ansatzes überhaupt erst möglich gemacht wird.

Strategiearbeit neu denken

Traditionelle Strategiearbeit ist veraltet: intransparent, ineffektiv und ineffizient. Die Belanglosigkeit der Strategie für eine Organisation ist die Folge. Moderne Strategiearbeit sollte deshalb wie die Natur sein: flexibel und anpassungsfähig.

Mithilfe der Living Strategy kann sich ein Unternehmen schnell und flexibel an die Umgebung anpassen: Umweltveränderungen, die Auswirkungen auf die Geschäftsmodelle haben, werden kontinuierlich berücksichtigt, die Organisation und die Prozesse des Unternehmens evolutionär angepasst und Schlüsselelemente wie Vision, Mission und Strategie, wenn nötig, regelmäßig ergänzt. Das Arbeiten an und mit der Strategie ist in sogenannten Sprints organisiert.

Schlüsselelement des Ansatzes ist die Eingebundenheit von Mitarbeitern über den ganzen Strategie Prozess hinweg. Weitere Erfolgsfaktoren sind Vertrauen, Transparenz, das Maverick-Prinzip und das Fördern positiven Denkens.

Die Living Strategy ist der richtige Ansatz, um in einer komplexen Welt mit verständlichen Werkzeugen ein Unternehmen flexibel auszurichten, ohne dabei den Fokus zu verlieren.

Agile Transformation - Erfolgsfaktor agile Strategie Arbeit

Veränderung leben. So gelingt der Organisationswandel.

Wer meint, die Transformation einer Organisation einfach von einer anderen Organisation kopieren zu können oder wer einen Wandel für seine Organisation „nach Lehrbuch“ planen möchte, wird schnell scheitern oder sich der Illusion des Erfolges hingeben.

Erfolgsversprechend ist ein agiles Herangehen an das komplexe Thema „Transformation“. Als agile Methode wird die Living Transformation® den Grundsätzen des Agilen Manifests gerecht, denn es stehen die Menschen und deren Interaktionen untereinander im Vordergrund. Der Wandel passiert von Innen heraus, selbstbestimmt. Dieser Ansatz ermöglicht es, auf Änderungen zu reagieren, und setzt auf die Zusammenarbeit der involvierten und betroffenen Parteien.

Über den Autor

Mario André Brückner setzt sich leidenschaftlich für eine „neue Generation“ der agilen Unternehmensführung und tiefgreifenden Systemveränderung in Organisationen ein. Agilität ist aus dem heutigen Berufsalltag nicht mehr wegzudenken und beeinflusst die Prozesse von Unternehmen weltweit. Mario hat die Relevanz dieses Trends bereits 2004 verstanden und sich seitdem erfolgreich in vielseitigen Transformationsprojekten für Groß- und Kleinunternehmen aus Europa und den USA als Experte in agiler Strategie- und Transformationsarbeit positioniert.

Angereichert durch seine langjährige Beratungs- und Coachingerfahrung gelingt es Mario, Organisationen unterschiedlicher Branchen in der effektiven Entwicklung und Implementierung agiler Ansätze zu unterstützen.

Er ist Gründer und Mitglied des Agilizer®-Netzwerks und Autor mehrerer Bücher und Veröffentlichungen. Seine Bücher – wie „The Digital Cookbook“ oder „Remote the new GOLD“ – wurden von Lesern und Kritikern gleichermaßen gelobt und zählen zu den Bestsellern in diesem Themengebiet.

Nebenberuflich unterrichtet Mario „Corporate Strategy“ und „Skalierte Agilität“ an diversen akademischen Instituten und begeistert sowohl Führungskräfte als auch Angestellte mit seinen originellen Ansätzen zu „Innovation und Agilität“ als Keynote Speaker auf Kongressen, Messen und Firmenveranstaltungen.

Kostenloses 15-Minuten Erstgespräch

Agile Transformation - theme 21
Das Buch „Living Transformation“ kaufen - Agile Transformation
Amazon

Bereit für weitere Einblicke und Erfahrungen? Dann besorge dir noch heute das e-book via Amazon – oder noch besser: das Buch der „Living Transformation“ als echte Papierausgabe im Agilizer Shop!

Living Transformation®, der Podcast zur agilen und digitalen Transformation

Hier bist du richtig, wenn du Denkanstöße, Tipps und Inspirationen für deine Transformation suchst. Wir sprechen mit Experten aus Forschung & Praxis zu dem Thema Organisationswandel, agiles Mindset und Führung in komplexen Umgebungen.

Der Living Transformation Podcast ist in allen gängigen Streaming Portalen zu finden:

Apple Logo
Spotify Logo
YouTube Logo
Jetzt alle Podcast Folgen entdecken
Nach oben